Team

Directors

Eberhard Kruger

DIRECTOR

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 082 789 1706
Email: ekruger@vzk.co.za

Cheryl-Anne Ehrenreich

DIRECTOR

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 082 783 7242
Email: cheryl@vzk.co.za

André van Greunen

DIRECTOR

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: andre@vzk.co.za

Marzanne van Wyk

DIRECTOR

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: marzanne@vzk.co.za

Kumedzani Muloiwa

DIRECTOR

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: kume@vzk.co.za


Team

ASSOCIATES

Sonja Janse van Rensburg

ATTORNEY, NOTARY & CONVEYANCER

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 082 781 3600
Email: sonja@vzk.co.za

Lynda Chantler

ATTORNEY & CONVEYANCER

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: lynda@vzk.co.za

Andri Muller (Barnard)

ATTORNEY & CONVEYANCER

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 079 891 1803
Email: andri@vzk.co.za

Bronwyn Scholtz

ATTORNEY, NOTARY & CONVEYANCER

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 071 873 3111
Email: bronwyn@vzk.co.za


Team

Candidate Attorneys

Caitlin Clarke

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: caitlin@vzk.co.za

Ishani Lala

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: ishani@vzk.co.za

Rene Cloete

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: rene@vzk.co.za


Team

CONSULTANTS

Hennie van Zyl

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 083 250 9501
Email: hvanzyl@vzk.co.za

Riaan van Zyl

CONSULTANT

Contact: 021 180 4550 / 072 779 2418
Email: riaan@vzk.co.za

Chantelle C I’anson Sparks

CONSULTANT (Solicitor in England and Wales)

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: chantelle@vzk.co.za


Team

Management and Technical Support Personnel

Ferdi Bravenboer

PRACTICE MANAGER

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: ferdi@vzk.co.za

Jacques Jacobs

CONVEYANCING CLERK

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: jacques@vzk.co.za


Team

CONVEYANCING PERSONNEL

Melinda O'Reily

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: melinda@vzk.co.za

Desiree Jacobus

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: desire@vzk.co.za

Giny Allen

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: giny@vzk.co.za

Jeanette Vlooh

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: jeanette@vzk.co.za

Karin Combrink

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: karin@vzk.co.za


Team

PARA-LEGALS AND ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Susan Ferreira

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: susan@vzk.co.za

Mirriam Mora

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: reception@vzk.co.za

Armand Verwey

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: armand@vzk.co.za

Renate Schillack

Contact: 021 180 4550
Email: estates@vzk.co.za

Nomvuselelo Kuze

Contact: 021 180 4550

Contact

Contact Us

Location:

Suite 520 Tyger Lake, Tyger Waterfront, Bellville, Cape Town

Call:

021 180 4550